Linde Announces Second Quarter 2019 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

Linde Announces Second Quarter 2019 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

GUILFORD, UK / ACCESSWIRE / July 24, 2019 / Linde (NYSE: LIN; FWB: LIN) will release its second quarter 2019 financial results on Monday, August 5, 2019, at 06:00 a.m. EDT/midday CEST. The Company will host and webcast its conference call at 09:00 a.m. EDT/15:00 p.m. CEST, which will be available to the public and the media in listen-only mode.

Live conference call

US Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 1 855 758 5442
Germany Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 181 5287
UK Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 028 8438
Access code: 7264748

Live webcast (listen-only)

https://www.linde.com/en/investors/events-presentations
Short URL: https://bit.ly/2NkUoyv

Web replay

Available on demand beginning at midday EDT/18:00 p.m. CEST on Monday, August 5, 2019 at:
https://www.linde.com/en/investors/events-presentations
Short URL: https://bit.ly/2NkUoyv

Telephone replay

Available on demand for two weeks, beginning at midday EDT/18:00 p.m. CEST on Monday, August 5, 2019, by dialing: 1 855 859 2056
Conference ID: 7264748

The earnings release and presentation materials can be accessed at www.linde.com/investors on Monday, August 5, 2019 at https://www.linde.com/en/investors/events-presentations (short URL: https://bit.ly/2NkUoyv)

About Linde
Linde is a leading industrial gases and engineering company with 2018 pro forma sales of USD 28 billion (EUR 24 billion). The company employs approximately 80,000 people globally and serves customers in more than 100 countries worldwide. Linde delivers innovative and sustainable solutions to its customers and creates long-term value for all stakeholders. The company is making our world more productive by providing products, technologies and services that help customers improve their economic and environmental performance in a connected world.

For more information about the company, please visit www.linde.com

Contacts:

Investor Relations
Juan Pelaez
Phone: +1 203 837 2213
Email: juan.pelaez@linde.com

Media Relations
Anna Davies
Phone: +44 1483 244705
Email: anna.davies@linde.com

SOURCE: Linde

View source version on accesswire.com:
https://www.accesswire.com/553256/Linde-Announces-Second-Quarter-2019-Earnings-and-Conference-Call-Schedule

error: Content is protected !!